Sailing Club presentation

Written by admin on 05/07/2018 Categories: 苏州美甲美睫培训学校

Sailing Club presentation The trophy winners for 2014 – 2015 Season with Gordon Kay our Club Champion. Gordon won both the Commodore’s Cup and the Overall Pointscore series for Spring and Summer for Catamarans. Left to right: Emma Wales, George Lemann, Tim Vandevoort, Richard Hastings, Warren Bovis, Michael Brindley, Piper Wales, Phil Wales, Geoff Sweeney, Michael Murton, Gordon Kay, Will Murton, Eric Cadell. Photo supplied

Gordon Kay winner of the Commodore’s Cup and Overall Pointscore Series for Catamarans with Will Murton winner of the Commodore’s Trophy for services to the SHSC. Photo supplied

Pointscore Mono sailors George Lemann, Tim Vandevoort overall Winner of the Combined Spring and Summer Series for Monos, Geoff Sweeney and Warren Bovis. Photo supplied

Keeping it in the family. Emma, Piper and Phil Wales. Emma winner of the Most Improved Female Sailor, Piper the Most Improved Junior, and Commodore Phil – Third in the Commodore’s Cup and Third in the Overall Pointscore Series for Catamarans. Photo supplied

TweetFacebookThis story Administrator ready to work first appeared on 苏州美甲美睫培训学校.

Comments Off on Sailing Club presentation